1209 E 8th Street Odessa, TX 79761
LOCAL: (432) 332-0858
TOLLFREE: (800) 333-5669
Shop
Order within 1 hour 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MARK KNOX FLOWERS
Local Odessa, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (173 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful and very fresh fruit basket. It had a beautiful bow on it in a nice basket.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered these from out of town to send to my sisters/mom for mothers day the evening before the day I requested for them to be delivered. I was informed by my family that they showed up early in the day and looked beautiful!! was nervous ordering from out of town but everything turned out perfect!!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were lovely and arrived on time.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional staff. The flowers were delivered timely and the card contained correct information. The Croton was not in stock although shown on the website.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement especially last min.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived as scheduled and the recipient was very happy with how lovely they were.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement you prepared for Mom's birthday. They were just perfect in her eyes.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service from an establishment that apparently has a longstanding culture of superior customer service!!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my 1st time doing an online order and I was very pleased!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great to work with if there is any questions on your order they call you to verify. Most places wouldn't do that. They make sure and deliver on time.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were prettier in person than online. You are the best flower shop Odessa has.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement on time delivery very pleased
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent online ordering. Always my go-to florist for Odessa! Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Responding for my husband (I placed the order.), the arrangement was beautiful! In addition, Mark Knox Flowers' delivery was impeccable: I placed an online order the night before Valentine's Day; I expected the delivery to be made later the next day. I was blown away when my husband called the next morning to tell me that he had received his flowers. The arrangement's design was the perfect blend of flowers and greenery...for my husband. He was beaming!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were a birthday gift for my sister who loved them. Service was excellent as always.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved it. It was fast & easy. My friend got the beautiful plant that day & said it was just beautiful. Thanks you guys did a great job, that is why I have ordered from you for so many years & love the new online service.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent - recommended by friend in Odessa and it was very good all the way around.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement - always wonderful service!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mark Knox always goes above and beyond!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and bouquet came out beautiful
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great. Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very disappointed you the arraignment that my wife received. I ordered the same thing last year and the arrangements wonderful. This order was so simple that it looked like it was just thrown into a vase.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

You called to tell me that you didn't have the flowers to make the bouquet I ordered, which was fine; however, the bouquet ended up looking nothing like what the picture depicted. I understand that different flowers were used so it wouldn't be the same, but I was disappointed overall in the outcome.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not see the arrangement in person. However, I was told it was absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered wasn't available. the replacement was acceptable.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so very much. She was extremely happy with the flowers and the candy was great!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are the best! I ordered flowers for my friend who had surgery! She was dismissed from the hospital before she got them so you were so wonderful making calls and tracking down where to deliver them. She was thrilled to get such beautiful flowers and I was so happy that you all were so helpful! I was out of town but thanks to your wonderful service I didn't have yo worry about anything! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fabulous - service, flowers, timing ... you saved us when a recommended florist cancelled the evening before a memorial service. We got your name from a local as "THE" place to go - and they were absolutely right. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

No bargains here, but the ease of ordering, the successful delivery, and the quality of the arrangement were pretty much worth the cost.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pretty arrangement I was pleased
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a great shopping experience!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Mom lov e the flowers
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's been 4 days that I received the beautiful vase of flowers and it looks just as fresh as the 1st day!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very pretty and full! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely. We have been using Mark Knox for many years, but we usually order by phone. We have always been pleased with your services. It appears that online ordering will be as satisfactory as by phone.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very nice.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very nice.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Spring flower arrangement-flowers were very fresh. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service- beautiful flowers wife loved them - will order again an will recommended
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers and plants are as pretty as the website photos.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service! Fast delivery! The recipient loved the arrangement! Thank you, Mark Knox!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. Rec'd on Tuesday and today, Friday, all flowers still fresh and not wilting. Lilies are opening. Very happy with them
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received excellent service from Mark Knox. I was very pleased with the on-line ordering experience and the fact that Mark Knox Flowers delivered the flowers for me. It is a little bit of a shame that the recipient of my flowers that I purchased friend zoned me pretty badly after that. She will not be getting anymore flowers from me.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website made it easy to order flowers for a friend that was in the hospital. There was a good selection to choose from.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went smoothly except the connecting florist did not have a Blooming Azalea Plant. They did call me and ended up substituting another plant. The recipient did receive the substituted plant on the day it was supposed to be delivered. All in all, everything turned out okay.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was happy to see my order was delivered on specified date. However, I wish I could have received some type of notification it was delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly disappointed Ordered from your shop yet flowers were from another shop in midland. Not the same quality as your shop. Sooo disappointed
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done and on time!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers and the chocolates were much better than expected. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved the flowers and they were delivered on time, have received great service from Mark Knox every time I have used them.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, on time and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful flowers, thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

For Valentine's Day, I received what I would describe as the Traditional or Classic 12 Roses Arrangement. Upon searching the Internet for a local florist, I did not select Mark Knox to sent my husband an arrangement. Biggest mistake I ever made selecting a florist! The floral gala I received from Mark Knox was over the top and perfect in every way!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Was delivered quickly beautiful plant thank you so much
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She liked the flower assortment, they delivered to her work because no one was home. Fast delivery also
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family said the flowers were so beautiful and made them feel peaceful and comforted about the death of their mother. She liked colorful arrangements as well (autumn ensemble advertised on line). This was my first visit to this website, but certainly NOT my last!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers beautiful!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL. Mark Knox always does a wonderful job. Thank you for putting something so special together. Made my day!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had been referred to your business by several people for the outstanding value they felt they had always received when they ordered something from you. The picture of the plant that was sent to Permian for my friend for her birthday was not what I had expected. I would of thought at the very least there could of been a small bow on the basket.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She said the sunflowers were amazing and beautiful! Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She said the sunflowers were amazing and beautiful! Exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the flower arrangement; beautiful surprise
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very pretty, but, would of been nice if they had had some baby's breath or eucalyptus mixed in.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister (the recepient) said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for taking such extra care in this arrangement! Sending an arrangement from so far away & not being able to see it before it is delivered is scary -- you took that fear away.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You're website made it very easy and convenient to find what I was looking for, and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. They came at a time when I really needing my day brightened and they were perfect.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you sent were beautiful. HOWEVER the arrangement you showed online had Gerber daisies (my deceased father's favorite flower). When my moms bday arrangement arrived it had no Gerber daisies in it. A bummer to say the least as it was the main reason I picked that for my mom! To bless her as she celebrated another bday without my dad. The Braddock's love the knoxs (life long friends) and will always order there but please include flowers shown in online arrangements shown. Or notify of change as I would have custom ordered another one! Thank you so much! YAll are amazing at Mark Knox!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived ahead of time ..thank you.. sadly they were not acknowledged by the recipient..nor did it help our situation..thank you. I would use Mark Knox Flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing!!! Mark Knox Flowers was very considerate in fulfilling a short notice order for my uncle's funeral service, and the spray of flowers turned out abosutley beautiful. My mother also ordered a spray from them, which were also stunning. I wish we had a florist like them here in Denver!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Top notch. The recipient made sure that her flowers were seen all over Facebook. Thanks again for all that you do to make people happy.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good Service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the "care free" flower arrangement as a Mother's Day gift for my grandmother. The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. My grandmother liked the arrangement so much that she took a picture of it to send to me. Thanks Mark Knox Flowers
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mark Knox has always been a super shop and I never worry about the quality. I've had my account for probably 30 years. Love you guys.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time and were enjoyed by the recipient! Great price and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased with the arrangement that our Mother received for Mother's Day. The flowers came from Edd the Forist and they do amazing arrangements. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom absolutely loved her flowers for Mother's Day. She said they were so big she had to have the delivery person bring them in :) Thanks so much.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were nice and fresh, only problem I don't like the strong scent of lillies.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You delivered my daughter's flowers in a timely manner and she was thrilled. I saw the arrangement and was pleased to see rooted plants in the pot. Perfect for her long-term enjoyment. Balloons were great and added celebration fun.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful! The colors were so bright. Looked like someone said, "This is what spring should look like."
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like that you can order something custom however I would have loved to receive a photo text or email with a picture of the arrangement I sent. I have no idea how it came out.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were fresh and the arraingement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the flowers stayed fresh for 2 weeks!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

very happy with flowers and timely delivery
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers and delivery were great. Thank you for taking such care and pride in your work. It shows!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flowers were beautiful! They arrived on time and she was very happy!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job!! Delivery was accurate and in a timely manner!!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have been using Mark Knox Flowers for years and have received exceptional service. I depend on them to get flowers to my Mom since I live out of town. She has always commented on the beautiful arrangements, and flowers have always been delivered on time. I really appreciate their dedication and want to say, "Thanks".
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and my mom really loved them!!! Love this place!! Thank you so much for a great experience!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy & flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Were sent photo of flowers which were lovely. Person receiving them was pleased.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent! I received a lot of flowers due to a death in the family. This arrangement was one of the prettiest and most unique. They tried to deliver to my home and since I work were unsuccessful so I called the number left on my door and they were delivered to my work the next morning.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were pretty but did not look like the picture on the website.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you for making it perfect for my mom and dad. Have you thought about offering fruit? I would like to send something like that sometimes.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service & gorgeous arrangement of flowers!!! They made my day!!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my mother were perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Mom was thrilled as always with the quality that comes from Mark Knox!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering online was super easy and the flowers were exactly as seen online my friend loved them very pleased!!!! Will definitely order again!!!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend LOVED the flowers! The staff was very nice and helpful. I called to let them know my friend had moved rooms and they did everything to get the new information to the driver. The flowers were delivered on time and without any problems.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely! I got so many compliments on how pretty they were.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was very pleased with her flowers.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online and recipient was delighted with the flowers. Thanks for great service and quality of products.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful. Total positive experience. Thanks!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service as expected, which is why I ordered from Mark Knox.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was delivered in a timely manner. The flowers lasted a long time and continued to provide refreshing beauty each day. My wife enjoyed bragging each day. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fabulous as always!! Mother was thrilled and the flowers were just incredibly beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

After ordering the arrangement that morning, they called in the afternoon stating they didn't have yellow roses, only orange ones with red tips, I said that would have to do. My spouse only likes yellow, so I went to my local grocery store to buy plain yellow roses. When the arrangement from Mark Knox arrived it had yellow roses, which was a nice surprise.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Quality work excellent as always. Thank you for your beautiful arrangements... Service I can always depend on.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. My husband ordered a box of candy that was not delivered.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was filled is accuracy and speed. The flowers were beautiful as always. Your service is much appreciated. Happy New Year! Donna Byrd
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great - no problems at all. Consistently the best in quality & service
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. I have used Mark Knox Flowers for many years and have never been disappointed. Thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved flowers! Mark Knox always delivers!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very beautiful and fresh looking. I have thoroughly enjoyed them. The vase is so nice, I currently have it sitting on my desk at work but will definitely take it home and reuse it. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've done business with Mark Knox for over 35 years. Now that we no longer live in Odessa I was pleased to find the online ordering, knowing they'd take care of me sending flowers to my mom.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother was very pleased with the flowers she received for Mother's Day. Several times she told me how beautiful they were. Thank you so much!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE FLOWER ARRANGEMTNT AND FLOWERS WERE AND STILL ARE SUPER,AS USUAL !!!!OUR FAMILY USES MARK KNOX SENDING AND RECEIVING.........KEEP UP GOOD WORK....
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tulips were very nice.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Odessa, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MARK KNOX FLOWERS
1209 E 8th Street
Odessa, TX. 79761
Local: (432) 332-0858

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase